How To Be A Vancouverite

A friend sent this clip to me when I first moved to Vancouver and the longer I’m here the funnier it gets. I thought I’d share it; give anyone planning to move to Vancouver a taste of what’s to come. Point 2 about yoga pants for girls is completely true; it’s like a (super comfy) downtown uniform. Lululemon is the band of choice. So is point 9 about the coconut water. I haven’t tried it but I know it’s just a matter of time, everyone second person I see is drinking it. Sadly I haven’t yet mastered point 25 (riding the sky train with no hands), but I’m getting better.

Leave a Reply

